Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Macomb County, MI - 2009-10 Metropolitan Wall Map

  • 52" x 64" Color Wall Map
  • 64" x 52" Black & White Wall Map
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The Macomb County area wall map includes Armada, Center Line, Eastpointe, Fraser, Memphis, Mt. Clemens, New Baltimore, New Haven, Richmond, Romeo, Roseville, St. Clair Shores, Sterling Heights, Utica, and Warren.

Each Wall Map comes with 1 (one) complimentary corresponding black and white Street Guide which includes the Alphabetized Street Index and Alphabetized Points of Interest Index.

Boundary Lines: 
North: Macomb County Line 

South: Macomb County LIne 
East: 6 Miles East into St.Clair County 
West: Macomb County Line

Dimensions: 52" x 64"

Here is a detailed look at the color version:

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Macomb County, MI - 2009-10 Metropolitan Wall Map to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...