Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Cleveland, OH - 2010-11 Metropolitan Wall Map

  • 64" x 52" Color Wall Map
  • 64" x 52" Black & White Wall Map
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

In addition to the City of Cleveland, this map will extend north and east into Lake County to include Wickliffe, Willoughby, Willowick, Lakeline, Timberlake, Eastlake, Mentor, Mentor-On-The-Lake, etc.; south into Summit County to Sagamore Hills, Northfield, Twinsburg, and Macedonia; and west into Lorain County to Avon Lake, Avon, and North Ridgeville, as well as Columbia and Eaton Townships, in addition to Lorain and Elyria shown on an inset map.

Boundary Lines: 
North: Lake Erie 
East: Cuyahoga/Geauga County Line 
South: Boston Road 
West: 2 miles West of SR 83

This Wall Map Includes:
College and University Information

64" x 52"

Click Below for Detailed Map View!

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Cleveland, OH - 2010-11 Metropolitan Wall Map to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...