Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Clark & Greene County, OH - 2006 Metropolitan Wall Map

  • 52" x 64" Color or Black & White Wall Map
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Area shown will extend north to the Clark-Champaign County Line to include the Cities of Springfield and Catawba and areas such as Tremont City, Northridge, and New Moorfield; east to include Springfield and Harmony Townships, and South Charleston in Clark County, also Cedarville, Shawnee Hills, and Jamestown in Greene County; south to include Enon and all of Mad River and Green Townships in Clark County, also Yellow Springs, Xenia, and Spring Valley in Green County; west to New Carlisle and Crystal Lakes in Clark County, also Fairborn, Bellbrook, Beavercreek, and Sugarcreek Township in Greene County. 

Boundary Lines:
North: Clark-Champaign County Line 

East: Urbana-Lisbon Road 
South: Centerville Road 
West: Greene County Line

This Wall Map Includes:
Colleges, Universities, High Schools & Alphabetized Street Index

52" x 64"

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Clark & Greene County, OH - 2006 Metropolitan Wall Map to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...